Term Dates & Calendar

Term Dates 2020-21
Autumn Term
Inset DaysMon 24 – Tue 25 Aug 2020
School OpensYear 11 only – Wed 26 Aug 2020
Years 9 & 10 only – Thu 27 Aug 2020
Years 7 & 8 only – Fri 26 Aug 2020
Bank HolidayMon 31 Aug 2020
Half Term breakMon 19 – Fri 23 Oct 2020
School closesFri 18 Dec 2020
Spring Term
Inset DayMon 04 Jan 2021
School OpensTue 05 Jan 2021
Half Term breakMon 15 – Fri 19 Feb 2021
School closesFri 26 Mar 2021
Summer Term
School OpensMon 12 Apr 2021
May Day Bank HolidayMon 03 May 2021
Half Term breakMon 31 May – Fri 04 Jun 2021
School ClosesFri 09 Jul 2021
Inset DaysMon 12 & Tue 13 Jul 2021

 

Term Dates 2021-22 (to be confirmed)
Autumn Term
School OpensMon 23 Aug 2021
August Bank HolidayMon 30 Aug 2021
Half Term breakMon 18 Oct – Fri 22 Oct 2021
School closesFri 17 Dec 2021
Spring Term
School OpensFri 31 Dec 2021
New Year Bank HolidayMon 03 Jan 2022
Half Term breakMon 14 Feb – Fri 18 Feb 2022
School closesFri 08 Apr 2022
Summer Term
School OpensMon 25 Apr 2022
May Day Bank HolidayMon 02 May 2022
Half Term breakMon 30 May – Fri 03 June 2022
School closesTue 12 July 2022
School ClosesFri 09 Jul 2021
Inset DaysMon 12 & Tue 13 Jul 2021

august, 2021

No Events

Additional Term Dates

X